Skip to Main Content
(307) 856-9725 Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

BenchMark Dental

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 82 customer reviews)

  • Jul 18, 2017

    I was having pain with a wisdom tooth and Dr. Olson was able to remove the tooth! I've always had a fear of dentists since I was a child. I felt really comfortable and happy he was able to help me! Thank you! Defiantly will be back for cleanings in the future.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ashly.adkins.5?hc_ref=ARQXv-GWbFW015tuSBVoKSC92FL33UzV5c9C0mJQqop13g40PkgACQcqYdLRqRiERmc/activity/10156307071414338
  • Jun 21, 2017

    Staff to friendly lol and enjoyed the company they offers just to kind lol

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109154775031463082302!2s0x8758dd3e478e8add%3A0xb50207adbb685c8b
  • Jun 18, 2017

    All was great. Awesome people their.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111903889385840245443!2s0x8758dd3e478e8add%3A0xb50207adbb685c8b
  • Jun 13, 2017

    Once my daughter's car was stuck and Dr. Smith stopped in his work clothes and pulled her out on the way to his office. That's pretty typical of the way he treats people. I know both the dentists do several hours of volunteer work every week outside of work. They are wonderful dentists and they even work hard to keep my bills low which I really appreciate.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116992081608630659305!2s0x8758dd3e478e8add%3A0xb50207adbb685c8b
  • Apr 22, 2017

    Great staff and service. Thanks Benchmark Dental for a great dental visit!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Feb 04, 2017

    The staff and doctors are so friendly here, and the patient's comfort is important to them. Highly recommended.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Feb 04, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Feb 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Feb 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jan 29, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jan 29, 2017

    Benchmark Dental staff are all great. They are very respectful, kind and fun. It says a lot when my kids are EXCITED to go get their checkup. Thank you for the wonderful service! You know we'll be back

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jan 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Dec 25, 2016

    Benchmark goes above and beyond to give you great service and make you feel comfortable. They are amazing with children and adults alike. I appreciate how great the dentists and hygienists are with my children and how they make them like going to the dentist. Highly recommend!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Dec 09, 2016

    I want to give a shout out to Doctor Spencer! He has been fantastic and helping me with all my dental needs that I have had and squeezing me in at last minute! You all are fantastic! Thank you!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Dec 01, 2016

    Staff makes dental checkups FUN!!! Both dentists highly intelligent, right on cutting edge. I am so happy they are here in our town of Riverton. Thank you all!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Nov 19, 2016

    Hannah was very informative about what she was doing while cleaning my teeth. Thanks

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/benchmark-dental-147697986654984
  • Nov 18, 2016

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Nov 11, 2016

    Had my teeth cleaned and checked by the birthday girl Marne today - marvelous experience!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Nov 10, 2016

    Hannah was very gentle when working around my tori when taking the X-rays.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/benchmark-dental-147697986654984
  • Nov 10, 2016

    I've had the best experience here with these awesome people. I love the atmosphere, they're so kind , compassionate and very caring. I had major work done. I highly recommend them, you well not regret choosing them. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Nov 01, 2016

    Great staff! Friendly and attentive to my needs! Also love how fast and comfortable the procedure was!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Oct 29, 2016

    I am a big pansy when it comes to the dentist but they always make me feel comfortable and never rushed. My kids love all the staff and they did my daughters braces. Everyone there makes you feel welcome and appreciated from the front desk staff to the hygienists assistants and the dentists themselves. I ignored tooth aches for a long time because I was so nervous but the team at benchmark it so wonderful I think that if had been seeing them years ago I wouldn't have developed that fear in the first place. I can't recommend them enough

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Oct 29, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Oct 29, 2016

    Great visit. Very friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/benchmark-dental-147697986654984
  • Oct 26, 2016

    Fantastic office!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Oct 25, 2016

    I have worked for several different dental offices, and of course I am seriously biased, but this one is my favorite one!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Sep 21, 2016

    Everyone at Benchmark is awesome!! They are so good with my kids and keep them informed on good dental care. You guys rock!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jul 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Jul 14, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jul 14, 2016

    Absolutely love all of the folks at Benchmark Dental!! I don't always love going to the dentist, but having people who genuinely care about you helping and taking care of you makes everything better!! Huge shout outs to Emily and Brock for making my visit good today!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • May 21, 2016

    Very down to earth staff

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • May 09, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Apr 27, 2016

    This is a really good facility I highly recommend

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Apr 27, 2016

    My hygienist is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Mar 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Dec 10, 2015

    You know you have an awesome Dental office when your 6 year old, after having two teeth pulled says, "hey Mom, going to the dentist was actually fun." My family gets really anxious when it comes to anything medical but never at your office. My 6 year old just trots right in and hops up in the chair without a worry. He always knows he's in good hands! Thank you so much BenchMark Dental for taking care of me and all my boys (young and old)! Thank you to everyone there who make anything dental a positive experience!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Oct 21, 2015

    The kids and I love BenchMark Dental. Their staff is amazing and they do such a wonderful job making sure the kids are comfortable and enjoy going to see the dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Oct 21, 2015

    Love BenchMark Dental. Both dentist are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The staff makes every effort to know you by name and address any concerns! I have specific dental problems and the hygienists take necessary steps to answer my questions and resolve any anxieties I might have.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Sep 17, 2015

    This place if I would have gone to has a kid I would have done 100% better outcome, they care and they do work that is the least traumatic I have ever experienced not done yet but in my book they all rock Pam and Rebecca are top notch and Dr. Brock Olson Rocks he cares and is so good you can hardly tell he took any teeth out at all. I highly recommend and wished I would have met and gone there years ago I would have had so much better outcome. Thank you all so much so far so good cant wait to be completely done.. A++++++

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Aug 14, 2015

    I absolute love benchmark! Took my 4 year old for the first time today and he was absolutely terrified and wanted to leave. Patrick talked him through everything and was super patient with him! We will definitely recommend and will be coming back! My son has showed everyone his teeth today saying he got them cleaned! Thank you so much!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jul 23, 2015

    The staff at BenchMark Dental was great with my kids! Wonderful staff and got us in and out in great time.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jul 14, 2015

    Relaxing, fun. They rock! Clean the teeth. Professional, family atmosphere!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jun 02, 2015

    Superb quality. Very efficient in their work. Very friendly and welcoming environment.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Mar 22, 2015

    The people at Benchmark are friendly and treat you like family and not like a patient.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Mar 13, 2015

    The best dental experience I have ever had. That staff is wonderful

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Mar 12, 2015

    I am so happy with my career! Well done Dr. Smith and Dr. Olson!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Feb 19, 2015

    We had a wonderful experience at benchmark. The staff is always friendly when we come in. They understand when my 2 year old will not cooperate, they are always playful with him!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Feb 19, 2015

    Benchmark has always been awesome with my family and myself. I recommend them to anyone looking for wonderful dentists.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Feb 19, 2015

    I take my kids there and they are very nice, caring and upbeat. I enjoy their staff and so do my kids.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Feb 19, 2015

    BenchMark Dental has provided dental care for a few members of my family and I am extremely pleased with their professionalism, knowledge and treatment plans. One child in conventional braces, myself in clearcorrect and a referral to a specialist for another child. I no longer live in Riverton and drive four hours for appointments to keep the quality of care we have been given.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Feb 19, 2015

    The staff is awesome. They helped my daughter with her very sore tooth.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Feb 19, 2015

    I just wanted you to know how happy I am with the wonderful work Dr. Smith and his staff did for me. I have never liked going to the dentist but my experience was great. Thank you so much!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Nov 14, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Oct 21, 2014

    I really enjoy the feeling of caring and service. I HIGHLY recommend Benchmark and trust you will be pleased as I am!!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Oct 21, 2014

    So glad we found Benchmark Dental! Such a great place to take the whole family. Everyone involved seemed to really care about me and my family. I would highly recommend to my friends and family. Good job Benchmark!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Oct 21, 2014

    Benchmark Dental is a great dental office. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have had extensive work done, crowns and veneers and I love my smile. I have received so many compliments since having the work done. Dr. Spencer is very thorough when he lets you know what needs to be done. I want him to give my husband the same kind of beautiful smile!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Oct 21, 2014

    My whole family has benefited from the kind and experienced staff at Benchmark Dental in Riverton WY. From the moment you walk in the door everyone you meet is kind and professional. My husband and I both have had work done on our teeth, but the real treat has been taking our kids. Not only is everyone very kind and patient, but the quality of work was exceptional. My daughter who is particularly afraid of dentist, has had to have several cavities filled and teeth pulled. Her experience with Benchmark Dental has always been positive and as smooth as possible. Thank you for your dedication and hard work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Jun 26, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jun 19, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jun 19, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Apr 12, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Mar 10, 2014

    Benchmark clinic's staff was amazingly professional with their approach towards my extremely anxious 4 yr old sons check up...tv shows like Finding Nemo already present dentists as a horrific establishment. So just in case anyone asks why it's such a global fobia, here is why. Afterwards my son couldn't stop talking about the nice 'Nurses' the Cool Doctor and how he could wear sunglasses, he even made his brothers jealous.....

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Mar 10, 2014

    very thankful for urgent care when needed

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jan 15, 2014

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jan 01, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Dec 22, 2013

    I had a great experience at Benchmark Dental! Great staff and doctors!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Dec 22, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Dec 20, 2013

    Was great experience. Was in and out without a problem. One of the best experience I've had.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Dec 18, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Dec 16, 2013

    Love everyone that works here. They're all so amazing, I can't imagine using anyone other than benchmark dental

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Dec 16, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Dec 14, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Nov 13, 2013

    I hate dentists. Always have always will. BUT I love Benchmark Dental. They are considerate of my SUPER sensitive teeth, and are always friendly and accommodating. They did my filling and my braces and both were positive experiences with as little pain as possible! I HIGHLY recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Nov 13, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Oct 21, 2013

    BenchMark Dental have the best dentists I have found in Riverton. They are great with my kid. They bring a new meaning to the word gentle. They have always been honest and upfront with our treatment plans. Super clean office!! After hours contact information because the doctors really care!! I recommend them to everyone!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/BenchMark%2BDental%2C%2B621%2BN%2B8th%2BSt%2BW%2C%2BRiverton%2C%2BWY%2B82501/@43.030728,-108.400037,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8758dd3e478e8add:0xb50207adbb685c8b?cid=13042995913573293195
  • Oct 11, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Oct 08, 2013

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Oct 03, 2013

    My whole family has been there. .the staff were all great. Very friendly and professional. ..the kids were very comfortable :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Oct 01, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jul 25, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews
  • Jul 16, 2013

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BenchMarkDentalWY/reviews